Players who have announced they will not play in their teams' bowl games with coach's bonus for winning the game:

Arizona State (lost to Fresno State in Las Vegas Bowl). Coach Herm Edwards would have earned $166,667 bonus for win.

N'Keal Harry, junior, wide receiver


Houston (vs. Army in Armed Forces Bowl). Coach Major Applewhite gets $25,000 bonus for win.

Ed Oliver, junior, defensive tackle


Iowa (vs. No. 18 Mississippi State in Outback Bowl)

Noah Fant, junior, tight end


LSU (vs. UCF in Fiesta Bowl)

Greedy Williams, third-year-sophomore, cornerback

Ed Alexander, junior, defensive tackle


Memphis (vs. Wake Forest in Birmingham Bowl). Coach Mike Norvell gets $50,000 bonus for win.

Darrell Henderson, junior, running back


Michigan (vs. Florida in Peach Bowl):

Rashan Gary, junior, defensive end

Devin Bush, junior, linebacker

Karan Higdon, senior, running back


Michigan State (vs. Oregon in Redbox Bowl)

Justin Layne, junior, cornerback


Minnesota (vs. Georgia Tech in Quick Lane Bowl). Coach PJ Fleck gets $50,000 bonus for win.

Blake Cashman, senior, linebacker

Donnell Greene, senior, offensive tackle (had knee surgery after season).


North Carolina State (vs. Texas A&M in Gator Bowl). Coach Dave Doeren gets $50,000 bonus for win.

Kelvin Harmon, junior, wide receiver

Germaine Pratt, senior, linebacker


Oklahoma State (vs. Missouri in Liberty Bowl)

Justice Hill, junior, running back


South Carolina (vs. Virginia in Belk Bowl)

Deebo Samuel, senior, wide receiver


Stanford (vs. Pittsburgh in Sun Bowl)

Bryce Love, senior, running back


West Virginia (vs. Syracuse in Camping World Bowl). Coach Dana Holgorsen gets $50,000 bonus for win.

Will Grier, senior, quarterback

Yodny Cajuste, senior, offensive tackle


More AP college football: and